Thank you. Your message has been sent.

Thank you. Your message has been sent.

Make An Enquiry

Please choose your antoinette hotel ↑

Wimbledon Kingston

Call us on: 0844 567 8955   International: +44 208 546 1044   Request a callback

Late Late Weddings

Our late late wedding packages offer amazing value without compromising on our high standards. Late wedding dates are unlikely in our popular spring and summer wedding season and if released would offer limited notice .

For just £1,000 you receive the following elements: – (£3,500 Value)

  • Civil ceremony
  • Wedding breakfast based on 50 guests
  • Sparkling drinks reception on arrival
  • Linen napkins, coffee, cake stand and knife, room hire
  • Your very own dedicated Wedding Coordinator

No hidden extras, all of the above for just £1,000 Inc. VAT. (£3,500 Value)

You may upgrade this package and additional guests can be added.

Download our Events Brochure Request an Event Info Pack

Dates Available for Late Late Weddings:

November 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Sunday 1st November Saturday 2nd January Friday 5th February
Friday 6th November Sunday 3rd January Saturday 6th February
Saturday 7th November Friday 8th January Sunday 7th February
Sunday 8th November Saturday 9th January Friday 12th February
Friday 13th November Sunday 10th January Sunday 14th February
Sunday 15th November Friday 15th January Friday 19th February
Friday 20th November Saturday 16th January Saturday 27th February
Saturday 21st November Sunday 17th January Sunday 28th February
Sunday 22nd November Friday 22nd January
Friday 27th November Saturday 23rd January
Sunday 29th November Sunday 24th January
Friday 29th January
Saturday 30th January
Sunday 31st January

Request a Weddings Information Pack

Fill in the details below and we’ll send you our Weddings Information pack, with everything you need to get planning your event.

Thank you. Your request has been sent and we will dispatch your information pack shortly.

Secret Sales

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to know about our last minute deals and offers!

Apply for a Corporate Rate

To apply for a Corporate Rates on our room please download our Application Form using the link below and return to us via fax or email.

Download our corporate rate application form here.

Lowest Price Guarantee

Lowest Prices

We guarantee the best rates for Antoinette Hotels online on our own website.
If you find it cheaper (which you won’t) we’ll match it and buy you dinner*.

No Reservation Fees

Our online booking system is free of charge. We do not charge you any booking fees or administration fees, and offer free cancellation.

Secure Booking

We take your privacy seriously. Our online reservation system is secure and your credit card and personal information is encrypted. We work to the highest standards and guarantee your privacy.

Terms & Conditions
The lowest rate guarantee applies within 24 hours of your reservation being confirmed. Upgrade is subject to availability. *Dinner is an allowance for one guest of £20. Cancellations are free up to 48hrs for flexible rates. The details supplied where the lower rate has been seen must comply with the same conditions, type of room, start and end date. The guarantee of the best online price will only be applied to private customer reservations, not with special rates or other rates that are the result of currency fluctuations or special circumstances, such as package breaks, special offers conference bookings or weddings.